Impressum

Headquarter / Verwaltung

Tiefenackerstrasse 49
CH-9450 Altstätten SG

Telefon: + 41 44 201 99 77

Fax: +41 71 757 50 21

CH-UID-Number: CH-470.223.530
Handelsregistergericht St. Gallen
Handelsregisternummer/CH ID:
CH02030423817
EHRA-ID: 1234936
Handelsregisteramt des Kanton St. Gallen

Representation Office

Via Emilio Ludwig 42

CH-6612 Ascona

Fon: + 41 44 201 99 76

info@globalqmedia.ch
www.globalqmedia.ch

CEO / Verwaltungsrat Präsident
Matthias K. H. Arens

 

EDITORIAL OFFICE GERMANY

Redaktion QUALITY MAGAZINE

Die Inhaberrechte des Titels „Quality Magazine“ anno 1957 liegen ausschließlich bei der Global Q Media AG

Editorial  International Content

Editor in Chief
Susanne Filter

Q CONTENT STORE LTD

Head Office 

5 Abchurch Lane

London EC4N 7BW

Vereinigtes Königreich

info@qcontentstore.co.uk

Q CONTENT STORE LTD

Niederlassung Deutschland

Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 101

D-10553 Berlin

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07  01
Fax:        + 49 30 54 81 07  10

info@quality-magazine.de

info@qcontentstore.de

Editorial Office New York

Georgia Benjamin
Apartment 4C
132 N 5th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11249, USA
ny@quality-magazine.ch

Editorial Office Mexico

Adolfo Ayuso Audry
Mz. III Calle A Nr. 35 col. Educación
C. P. 04400, México D. F., Mexico
ayuso-audry@quality-magazine.ch

Marketing & Sales International

Global Q Media AG
Via E. Ludwig 42
CH 6612 Ascona

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07  01

Fax:        + 49 30 54 81 07  10

comein@globalqmedia.ch

Key Account & Sales Development Manager

Philipp Voshege

voshege@globalqmedia.ch

Head of Services

info@quality-magazine.ch

Quality Subscription Service 

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07 01
Fax: + 49 30 54 81 07 10

abo@quality-magazine.de

Finance/Controlling

BGW Treuhand AG
Tiefenackerstraße 49
CH-9450 Altstätten SG
info@bgw-treuhand.ch

Disclaimer

Responsible for the editorial content in the purpose of the press law: Susanne Filter. All rights reserved. The magazine as well as every article and image included are
protected by copyright. The export and distribution overseas are only permitted with prior approval. No liability assumed for undemanded text and pictorial material.

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief
Creative Director
Susanne Filter

filter@quality-magazine.ch

Motion Editors
Matthias K. H. Arens

arens@quality-magazine.ch

Fashion- / Jewellry Editor
Natascha Popic

popic@quality-magazine.de

Design Editor
Norman Kietzmann

kietzmann@quality-magazine.ch

Wild Life Editor
Prof. h.c. Dipl. betrw. Mark Weinholz

Beauty Editor
Stephanie Sommerfeld

sommerfeld@quality-magazine.de

Food Editor
Marielle Kreienborg

kreienborg@quality-magazine.de

Art Director
Dipl.-Des. Barbara Schork

Graphic Design / Art Direction

grafik@quality-magazine.ch

Culture Editor
Sarah Kirsten

kirsten@quality-magazine.de

Real Estate Editor
Volker de Boer